Visualizing the Course

When I training for the Half Marathon, I was on my own turf. So it was easy, one of my training run was on the course. However with a 4+ hours drive to Roanoke it was not an option for the Marathon.

Well it turns out the organizers have solved the problem by posting a wonderful video. I am very glad I did not see it prior to signing up for it. It looks both better and worse than I thought. So if you want to know how crazy I am check it out:

One comment on “Visualizing the Course

Leave your tracks

