Still Alive

Last time I posted something was before our daughter was born, a day before to be precise. It’s been over a year and a half.

I still run. It’s vital for me. I run with a jogging stroller which is a whole new workout on its own and we’re about to upgrade to a double stroller because we’re expecting our second kiddo for October 🙂

Being a Mom and working full-time has left me with little time to blog. I’m also not training for any races other than a few random 5k and therefore don’t feel like I have as much to say. I miss long runs so much. My longest run in the last year and a half, two years(?) was 6 or 7 miles. I look forward to run a half marathon and a marathon again someday.

Nowadays I’m happy to run 2-3 miles twice or thrice a week.

I may or may not blog again here. It’s hard to tell but our family is well, and that’s what matters.

One comment on “Still Alive

Leave your tracks

